That party last night

That party last night was awfully crazy
I wish we taped it
I danced my ass off and had this one girl completly naked
Drink my beer and smoke my weed
but my good friends is all i need
Pass out at 3 wake up at 10
go out to eat then do it again

Man I love college
and I love drinkin
I love women
I love college

yea
That party lastnight
man I love college
I love it
That party lastnight
Goodnight everybody i gotta head back to class for a little bit

But after that
you know whats goin down
my house and 3 kegs
see you there
youre all invited
bring your friends
bring your mom

Do i really have to graduate
or can i just stay here the rest of my life?


Asher Roth - I Love College. Jag har typ blivit helt beroende av den låten. Tack för den Haley ^^



Kommentarer
Johanna

Haley som i haley haley?

2009-04-26 - 23:51:08
Huvan

Haley som i Haley Haley. Vilken annan Haley lyssnar på radio i bilen och säger "Den här låten ska jag lyssna på när jag börjar på College!"

2009-04-27 - 13:06:44 LÄNK: http://huvan.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback